Friendlies 2020
Highland League will not start before Nov 28. North and East Juniors intend to start on Nov 21 .... 
Bunillidh Thistle have withdrawn from North Caledonian for 20-21, with the league issuing new fixtures ..  
plenty of friendlies until then .. we are not showing amateurs .. check Diary and here ..

Fri Oct 30

Sat Oct 31
Abdn.Univ - Stonehaven             1400
Culter - B.St.Ternan    
Fauldhouse.Un - Armadale.Th
H.Russell.Un - Newmachar.Un                  
Hermes - Bridge.of.Don
M.Roselea - Forfar.Un
Sunnybank - Dyce 
Turriff.Un - Rothie.Rovs               1200

Sat Nov 7
Armadale.Th - Livingston.Un    1400
B.St.Ternan - Hermes                  
Dyce - Culter
Huntly - Dufftown
M.Roselea - Lochee.Un Broomfield
Stonehaven - Brechin.Vic
Sunnybank - Bridge.of.Don

Sat Nov 14
East.End - Stonehaven               1400
Hermes - Culter                            
Kirrie.Thistle - M.Roselea 
Sunnybank - B.St.Ternan  
Bridge of Don - Dyce 

Sat Nov 21
East and North Juniors re-start

Sat Nov 28
possible HFL re-start
RESULTS
Thu Oct 29
no games

Wed Oct 28
Nairn.County 3-4 Elgin.City

Tue Oct 27
Montrose.Dev 1-4 Stonehaven

Mon Oct 26
no games

Sat Oct 24   
Banks.o`Dee  3-5 Fraserburgh     
Brechin.Vic     5-1 C.Angus 
Bridge of Don 2-2 Culter                   
Dyce                2-1 B.St.Ternan
Fauldhouse    5-3 Livingston.Un
Lochee.Harp  1-2 Lochee.Un
M.Roselea      0-3 Cowie.Thistle
N.St.Ninian    2-1 Burghead.Th
Pumpherston 2-6 W.Calder
Rangers.X1    5-1 East.Stirlings 
Stonehaven   3-1 St.Laurence
Sunnybank    1-3 Hermes  

Fri Oct 23
Yoker.Ath        0-6 Meadow.X1     

Make a free website with Yola