Scottish Friendlies 2020
As we begin to arrange pre-season friendlies .. why not get them on Scotland`s top listing  ..?
expecting well over 1000 games .. note .. some below will need venue confirmed.

Fri Aug 21
Hearts - ?

Sat Aug 29

Sun Aug 30

Mon Aug 31

Tue Sep 1

Wed Sep 2

Thu Sep 3

Fri Sep 4

Sat Sep 5
Troon - Bo`ness.United

Sun Sep 6

Mon Sep 7

Tue Sep 8

Wed Sep 9

Thu Sep 10

Fri Sep 11

Sat Sep 12
Blantyre Vics - Greenock
EKYM - Harestanes
Glebe.Hibs - Newmains.Hammers
John.Street - The.Forrest
Linlithgow.Rose - Troon
Motherwell.Th - Dalziel
Neilston - Colville.Pk.E
Netherton - Cleland
Tantallon.Vic - Bargeddie
Vale of Leven - Maryhill
Wishaw.Rangers - Carluke.`spurs

Sun Sep 13
Kilbride.Th - TASS.Th (R.Harvie)
Southside.Un - Finnieston.P

Mon Sep 14

Tue Sep 15

Wed Sep 16
Drum.Un - Maryhill
Glebe.Hibs - Tannochside.Un
John.Street - R.Glencairn.21

Thu Sep 17

Fri Sep 18

Sat Sep 19
EKT.Colts - Bengal.Lancers
EKYM - Wishaw.HSFp
Glebe.Hibs - Dean.Park
Irvine.Vics - Winton.Rovs
John.Street - Bailieston.Th
Maryhill - St.Anthony
Motherwell.Th - Colville.Pk.E
Netherton - Craigneuk
Tantallon,Vic - Rosehill.Thorns
Troon - Lothian THV           1400
Vale of Leven - Greenock
Whitletts.Vic - N.Stewart
Wishaw.Rangers - Woodside
Sun Sep 20
Southside.Un - Kelvindale

Mon Sep 21

Tue Sep 22

Wed Sep 23
Glebe.Hibs - Wishaw.Rangers
Maryhill - St.Cadocs

Thu Sep 24

Fri Sep 25

Sat Sep 26
Irvine.Vics - Drumchapel.Un
John.Street - Syngenta.ams.
Linlithgow Rose - Troon
Motherwell.Th - Wishaw.WW
Netherton - Glebe.Hibs
New.Farm.Loch - Colville.Park.E
Newmains.Un - Maryhill
N.Stewart - Lesmahagow
St.Anthony - Greenock
Tantallon,Vic - Renfrew.Rovs
TYnecastle - R.Glencairn.21

Sun Sep 27
Southside.Un - Anchor.Sociedad

Mon Sep 28

Tue Sep 29

Wed Sep 30
Maryhill - Neilston 
Tynecastle - Johns.Street

Thu Oct 1

Fri Oct 2

Sat Oct 3 
Cleland - Wishaw.Rangers
Darvel - Maryhill
EKT.Colts - Bailieston.Th
Netherton - Newmains.Hammers
N.Stewart - Kilbirnie

Sun Oct 4

Mon Oct 5

Tue Oct 6

Wed Oct 7

Thu Oct 8

Fri Oct 9

Sat Oct 10 
Netherton - Carluke.`spurs
Wishaw.Rangers - The.Forrest

Sun Oct 11

Mon Oct 12

Tue Oct 13
Wed Oct 14

Thu Oct 15

Fri Oct 16

Sat Oct 17

Sun Oct 18

Mon Oct 19

Tue Oct 20

Wed Oct 21

Thu Oct 22

Fri Oct 23


dates tbc ...
Winton.Rov - Greenock
Dunipace.20 - Clyde.20
Wigtown - Clyde.20
Wigtown - Normandy Star
Hibs.Leith - EK.Harp
Hebburn.Involve - EK.Harp
Kirkcaldy.Albion - EK.Harp
EK.Harp - Glasgow.Island
Darvel - Syngenta
Camelon - Syngenta
Sauchie (eos) - Syngenta
Oakley.Un - Syngenta
Craigroyston - Syngenta
N.Stewart - QoSouth.X1
Threave.Rov - Workington
Threave.Rov - Gretna
Threave.Rov - Dalbeattie
Threave.Rov - Spartans
Stranraer - Stranraer.Res
Cumnock - Stranraer
Alloa - Stranraer
E.Kilbride - Stranraer
Stranraer - EL-2 side tbc
Black.Isle.Un - Kirkcaldy.Albion
KSQ - - Kirkcaldy.Albion
Kirkcaldy.Albion - St.Monans.Sw
Kirkcaldy.Albion - Newburgh.afc
Barrhead.FC - Polonia.Glasgow
Barrhead.FC - Todholm
Barrhead.FC - Strathclyde.United

Make a free website with Yola