Premier Saturday Amateur Fixtures 19-20

Scotland  tables, etc, links ..   SYFA.Sc.Cups
SAFA     ayrshire    scottish     central     caley     ggpl    ssma
stirling    leafa    kingdom    perths    midlands    aberdeens    border

Sat Sep 21 ..   1400 unless stated ..
Scottish.Amateur.Cup - rd.1 -
Boswell  Argyle
Bearsden - Rhu

West.Amateur.Cup - rd.1 -
see `a-cup` page ..

Caley.Premier -
Dumbrtn.Ac - Giffnock.North           

SAFL.Premier -
Camp. Pups - Glynhill.Moorcroft

GGPL.Div. -
Eaglesham - Calderglen
EKYM - Westerlands

Ayrshire.Premier -
.. tbc

LEAFA.Premier -
CP.Un - Sandys
Murieston - Danderhall.MW
Pencaitland - Clermiston.Star

Kingdom.Premier -
Bowhill.R  Lumphinnans
Fossoway  Achtermuchty
Greig.Park.R - Cupar.Hearts
Kirkcaldy.YM - AM.Soccer
Leven.Un - Pittenweem

Stirling&District.Premier -
Kincardine - Syngenta                    
Chryston - Bo`ness.Un

MAFA.Premier -
Barnhill - Carnoustie
Broughty -- Morgan.Fp
Finavon - Fintry
Menzieshill - Lochee.Un
Montrose - Lowson.Un
Tay.Fire.Brig. - Shotz

PAFA.Div.1 -
Auchterarder - Bridge of Earn
Balmoral - Letham
Jeanfield - Burrelton
St.Johns - C.Angus
Vale.of.Earn - Kettins

Border.A -
Greenlaw - Langholm.Leg
Jed.Legion - Newtown
Langlee - Gordon
Tweeddale.R - Hawick.Un


Sat Sep 28 ..

Kingdom.Premier -
Balgonie.Sc - AM.Soccer
Cupar.Hearts - Auchtermuchty
Kennoway - Fossoway
Lumphinnans  Leven.Un
Pittenweem -- Greig.Park.R

PAFA.Div.1 -
Bridge.of.Earn - Burrelton
Letham - C.Angus
Sat Oct 5 ..
Scottish.Amateur.Cup - rd.2 -
see page ..

Sat Oct 12 ..
Scottish.Amateur.Cup - rd.2 -
..p/p and r/p .. .

Sat Oct 19 ..  see `a-cup` page
East.Amateur.Cup - rd.1 -

West.Amateur.Cup - rd.2 -

Nth.of.Scotland.Am.Cup - rd.1 -

PAFA.Div.1 -
Burrelton - Balmoral
Kettins - C.Angus
St.Johns - Jeanfield
Vale.of.Earn - Br.of.Earn

Sat Oct 26 ..


Sat Nov 2 ..
Scottish.Amateur.Cup - rd.3 -
see page ..

Sat Nov 9 ..
Scottish.Amateur.Cup - rd.3 -
..p/p and r/p .. .


Sat Nov 16 ..
East.Amateur.Cup - rd.2 -

West.Amateur.Cup - rd.3 -

Nth.of.Scotland.Am.Cup - rd.2 -


Sat Nov 23 ..


Sat Nov 30 ..
Scottish.Amateur.Cup - rd.4 -
see page ..

Sat Dec 7 ..
Scottish.Amateur.Cup - rd.4 -
..p/p and r/p .. .

Sat Dec 14 ..


Sat Dec 21 ..


Sat Jan 4 ..


Sat Jan 11 ..
Scottish.Amateur.Cup - rd.5 -
see page ..

Make a free website with Yola